memory for pro6

memory for pro6

Postby onicrom » Mon Aug 08, 2011 10:36 am

Is the type of memory for the ultra4 and pro6 the same? I am upgrading my pro6 and am wondering if I can reuse the memory

thanks,
kyle
onicrom
ReadyNAS Newbie
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Jan 25, 2011 6:36 pm
ReadyNAS: Ultra

Re: memory for pro6

Postby onicrom » Wed Aug 10, 2011 9:02 am

guess not

looking at http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.a ... 6820145238 anyone tried this?
onicrom
ReadyNAS Newbie
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Jan 25, 2011 6:36 pm
ReadyNAS: Ultra

Re: memory for pro6

Postby PeterZaitsev » Sun Aug 21, 2011 11:36 am

My Pro 6 came with 2 full size (desktop) memory slot not SODIMM so memory advice for Ultra 6 did not work
PeterZaitsev
ReadyNAS Newbie
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2011 9:39 am
ReadyNAS: Pro


Return to Memory



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests