Zwei Raids auf zwei PLatten??

Special Q & A area for our German speaking users.

Zwei Raids auf zwei PLatten??

Postby lachris » Wed Nov 17, 2010 12:44 am

Hallo zusammen,

habe mir nun ein Netgear Readynas Duo gekauft wegen der 4K Kompatibilität.
Mein Vorgängermodell konnte z.b. einen bestimmten Speicherplatz als Raid 1 nutzen, also sicher, der Rest wurde dann als Raid 0 angelegt.
Ist so etwas mit dem Netgear möglich??

danke
chris
lachris
ReadyNAS Newbie
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2010 12:41 am
ReadyNAS: Duo

Re: Zwei Raids auf zwei PLatten??

Postby mdgm » Wed Nov 17, 2010 12:45 am

Useful links: My ReadyNAS Gear|FAQ|Hardware Compatibility List|Docs: Setup Guide, Manual|Downloads|Unofficial Tips|GPL|MDGM on Twitter|MDGM's Unofficial Guides
NB: A ReadyNas is not an excuse not to have a backup. Fire, theft, multiple disk failures, other hardware failure, floods, user negligence etc. can all result in loss of data.
How we users can contact NETGEAR Technical Support | Australia: 1300 361 254 / Other Numbers|Online Submission
Unofficial Guide for Moving from Sparc ReadyNAS to x86 ReadyNAS|Using Gmail with the ReadyNAS|XRAID Volume Size Calculator
If you have found my website or help very useful, please consider a donation in USD or AUD
User avatar
mdgm
ReadyNAS Enthusiast
 
Posts: 31912
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 9:34 pm
Location: Down Under
ReadyNAS: RN516


Return to Allgemeine Fragen in Deutsch (General Questions in German)



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests