It's for video camera.
Twenty site with cam, backup is needed for each site. When we use user limitation, system cam don't see user limitation but the full volume size (4,6 terra).
So When we reach user limitation there's an error and the direct backup stop... If we use volume of 219 giga, when it reach , oldest files are deleted by the direct backup and all goes well.
I know, it's a silly way but... I think it's the only way